Combined Ticket Umbria Terre Musei

Combined Ticket Umbria Terre Musei

12 enchanting Umbrian municipalities form part of the “Lands & Museums of Umbria” circuit: a total of 16 museum sites with only ONE TICKET.
The towns in the museum path are: Amelia, Bettona, Bevagna, Cannara, Cascia, Deruta, Marsciano, Montefalco, Montone, Spello, Trevi and Umbertide.

A journey in discovery of local history, ethnography, crafts and authentic Italian works of art.

Easy tourist routes, educational activities and cultural events revolve around the town museum with all the culture, art, history, environment and manufacturing of the surrounding area as a horizon.

Many wonders to see, experience and enjoy!